1800 PSI Electric Pressure Washer

Model: #RY141820VNM

4.8 | 325 Reviews
The RYOBI 1800 psi pressure washer is lightweight and compact, making it convenient to carry or store in small spaces. The 13 Amp electric motor delivers 1800 psi for performing quick cleaning applications like windows, decks and patio furniture. The RYOBI 1800 psi Pressure Washer comes with 3 quick-connect nozzles, 15°, soap and turbo. Use the turbo nozzle for up to 50% more cleaning power. 

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Motor: 13 Amp Motor
  • PSI: 1800
  • GPM: 1.2
  • Cord Length: 35 ft. 
  • Hose Length: 20 ft.
  • Weight: 16 lbs.

Includes

  • 1800 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
  • Trigger Handle with M22 Connections
  • Spray Wand
  • 15 Degree Nozzle, Soap Nozzle & Turbo Nozzle
  • Operators Manual

Reviews

1800 PSI Electric Pressure Washer
1800 PSI Electric Pressure Washer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described This tool is exactly as described. I really appreciated this.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans everything I need it to. My stepson bought it for me for my birthday. I really needed one.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job I bought it a week ago and I love it. Its practical small and does big work.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I dig it It cleans my artificial grass really well and washes my car
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like It So Much, I Purchased it Twice Well, good news/bad news. I first purchased this in March 2022 when I got a new car. Used it almost weekly, but recently had electrical problems where the unit would not start. If I pressed the reset, it would lurch, but not start. After a few phone calls, it was decided it was a problem with the plug. I was advised to return the unit to The Home Depot where it was originally purchased. Unfortunately, it was out of stock, so I had to order online from Home Depot. I like this unit, it's small and light, I can carry it around the car. It comes with 3 tips, I purchased the foamer for the detergent. And, it's powerful enough to clean the patio and gutters.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance; great time saver. I bought this 1800 PSI electric pressure washer about a month ago. It has already saved me hours of cleaning duty for outdoor stairs, patio stones and furniture. Works great; just make sure to read and follow instructions. To store it with its accessories, I also bought a 30-liter plastic storage bin, available separately from a variety of stores.
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini but mighty Wasn't too sure when I bought this because of size, but I was surprised on just how well it worked for my needs.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little guy I love this pressure washer. Lightweight, compact and powerful. I bought this specifically to power wash my pontoon boat before storage. It works great. Blasted the scum off the pontoons, and it’s gentle enough to clean the seats and decking. I also used it to power wash a wood deck before I stained it. Love this little guy.
Date published: 2022-10-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_310828626, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support