18V ONE+™ 200 CFM SWEEPER (Tool Only)

Model: #P2109A

4.6 | 2488 Reviews
  • Over 175 ONE+ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V battery
  • 200 CFM of clearing power
  • Compact and lightweight design

Over 175 ONE+ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+ 18V battery

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Weight
3.5 lbs.

Details

Battery Platform
18V ONE+
CFM
200
Decibels
65
MPH
90

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 200 CFM SWEEPER (Tool Only)
18V ONE+ 200 CFM SWEEPER is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2486.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for the wife! Very happy with this blower, the wife mows the front yard and trims the sidewalk and driveway then blow’s the trimmings off the walkway. Just right for her!
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smaller areas, medium usage Used for almost 2 months now and get 30-40 min per charge. Fast charging. Light & easy to handle, love it.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle Nice light weight blower, very surprised at the amount of air blower produces. Last a long time on a 4 amp battery. Perfect for those quick jobs.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from operates flawlessly Bought to use while camping, keeping leaves and pine needles off the camper and around the campsite. Works GREAT
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lightweight I love it! Works great and easy to use! Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! This blower is the perfect size and weight which enables me to use it frequently. The battery has a nice long charge time.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR! WE BOUGHT THIS RYOBI ABOUT A MONTH OR TWO AGO FOR OUR TENT SITE. WE HAVE A PLATFORM WITH A PATIO TABLE AND CHAIRS ON IT. SINCE WE ARE TOO OLD FOR TENTING, MY HUSBAND BUILT A 10X12' "LOVE SHACK" ON A SNOWMOBILE TRAILER TO PUT NEXT TO THE THE PLATFORM. NOW THAT WE HAVE NO TENT, WE HAVE A HUGE DECK. THE TREES RAIN DOWN NEEDLES, PINE CONES AND OTHER DEBRIS. MOVING THE FURNITURE, FLOATS, COOLERS, ETC IS A PAIN SO WE BOUGHT ONE OF THESE. NOW WHEN WE ARRIVE AT THE LAKE, I TAKE THE RYOBI AND BLOW THE DEBRIS OFF THE TABLE AND PLATFORM. IT MAKES IT A LOT EASIER FOR THESE OLD BONES TO TIDY UP THE PLACE.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Great for most uses. Not powerful enough to handle large yard with heavy fall leaves, but I didn’t expect it to.
Date published: 2022-09-21
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_2339
  • loc_en_US, sid_303365519, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support