18V ONE+™ 6" Shrubber WITH 1.3 Ah BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P2910

4.7 | 706 Reviews
  • 2-in-1: Tool-Less Transition from Shear to Shrubber
  • Overmold Handle and Light Weight for User Comfort
  • Dual action blades for smooth operation 3/8" cut capacity

2-in-1: Tool-Less Transition from Shear to Shrubber

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+™ 1.3 Ah Battery
Shrubber Blade Length
8"
Grass Shearing Blade Length
4"
Cut Strokes Per Minute
1000
Watt Hours
23.4
Warranty
3 year limited warranty
Weight
4.15 lbs.

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ 6" Shrubber WITH 1.3 Ah BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+ SHEAR/SHRUBBER KIT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 706.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shurb cutter I bought this a few weeks ago and tried to use it. Its good it cuts the little shurbs,how I wish that it could cut a little bigger branch, also it's a bit hard to handle. I was wondering if there was a safety button to press so I will not accidentally cut my finger. I guess overall not that bad.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Trimmer/shear I bought this the other day tried it out on a small job worked great.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice combo! It arrived yesterday and I love it. Blades quickly interchange so I was finished in 20-25 min. Usually takes me 1 hr+. I will say ensure you have fully charged to ensure a crisp cut when trimming your hedges
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact tool we have used this tool repeatedly since the purchase. we have the ‘mast’ Ryobi trimmer, which is cumbersome for small applications … this multi-tool is perfect for the small hedge trimming AND cutting the edges of lawn away from the concrete curbing of our flower beds.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp little guy! This thing is great for the small handheld areas, and works great. I love how light it is, makes my use it more often than the full size!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I made the mistake and let my wife use the shears. She uses it constantly. I have to ask her to borrow for my hedge trimming Great tool
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice combo tool have been using this extensively and am pleased with its performance when used on light trimming. Caution, the tool can get stuck on thick grass, vines, or woody stems - so keep the work relatively light. Switching tool heads is quite easy and the tool is light enough to enable reaching and tight spaces. Note after about 4-6 months, what appears to be a small amount of dark grease has started to leak from the plastic coupling to the motor and motor does get hot if I go through a full battery charge (ca. 25 mins) ...triggering a concern about life of the tool....but so far so good.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our needs This trimer was perfect for our needs for light schrubs and leaves. This trimer is very easy to use and having the 2 attachments makes it multi purpose
Date published: 2022-07-07
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_671
  • loc_en_US, sid_206339955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support