18V ONE+ HP 10" Brushless Chainsaw (Tool Only)

Model: #P2502BTL

4.5 | 17 Reviews
  • 10" Bar and Chain Ideal for Pruning and Limbing
  • Push Button Oiler Easily Lubricates the Chain and Extends the Chain Life
  • Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All work with any RYOBI ONE+™ 18V battery
See The Entire HP Lineup!

More Power. Longer Runtime. Longer Motor Life.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Battery
18V ONE+ 4Ah Battery
Bar and Chain Size
10"
Replacement Chain
Y40 .043"
Weight
6.4 lbs.
Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+ HP 10" Brushless Chainsaw (Tool Only)
18V ONE+ HP 10" Brushless Chainsaw (Tool Only) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought this tool less than a week ago, have used it every day since then to trim trees/bushes. I am only able to use one hand at the moment and this saw is both light weight and very maneuverable that I am able to simply trim/prune small and large limbs with ease. I only purchased the tool itself because I already have batteries from my drill/driver set. I was looking at more costly tool but found them to cost more and do nothing this one can't do. I trust Ryobi because I have own other tools and they last and perform with and sometimes better than other brands. Since this purchase I will be a lifetime owner of Ryobi tools from now on.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool I had 2 trees that need to go. One down and one to go.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryobi Brushless 10" One+ Chainsaw Recently purchased this brushless (10") chainsaw/battery combo to clean-up, limb, and clear several overgrown/fell trees on our parcel of land. Really liked the run time of the battery (4Ah) with this brushless motor coupled with the 'instant ON/OFF' of electric. This really became evident after wielding for several hours striaight as it was light enough to continue to handle (even overhead), strong enough to cut through (~8") limbs/trunks, and quite/vibration-free. Wouldn't be great for chopping down a forest, but is more than enough for maintaining a large parcel of land with ease!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased the ryobi chain saw to cut just a few limbs. By the time I was done I had a whole pick up load of tree limbs and bushes. I far out did my expectations. It was very easy to use and worked extremely well. I didn't even get a sore arm from pulling and pulling on a starter cord. I would recommend this tool to anyone.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool My wife bought me this chainsaw for our anniversary and I must say this is the best tool ever! I hunt, camp a lot and this is going to make fire wood collecting a breeze. I’m very impressed with the quality, light weight feel and the cutting ability. I will definitely be recommending this to any and all who will listen. Thanks Ryobi for another great tool in my arsenal.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Here it is! So I just purchased this plus-1 chainsaw, along with an extra battery. The charge time was good and the product works well. The only issue I have experienced was what appeared to be an oil leak under the unit after I completed some work in the back yard. I haven't found anything else that would leave me to believe that this saw is anything less than really good.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size in addition to being a time Saver I'm so glad I purchased it makes tough landscaping jobs A lot more manageable, and less time consuming, great tool. I love it
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for smaller jobs I wanted a battery powered chainsaw because I only occasionally need to use one. I was concerned that it wouldn't have enough power, but it handles smaller trees with no issues.
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_314883500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support