18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ 410 CFM BRUSHLESS Jet Fan Blower WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER

Model: #P21100

4.6 | 350 Reviews
  • Brushless motor for increased power and runtime
  • Industry's quietest handheld blower
  • Turbo button and variable speed trigger provide superior power and ultimate control

All the power without the noise

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

Ryobi three year battery warranty logo
* Battery Warranty

All RYOBI batteries are covered by a 3-year warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Weight
7.2 lbs.

Details

Battery
18V ONE+™ 4 Ah Battery
CFM
410
Decibels
54
MPH
110

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ LITHIUM+™ 410 CFM BRUSHLESS Jet Fan Blower WITH 4AH BATTERY & CHARGER
18V ONE+ BRUSHLESS 410 CFM Whisper Series Blower Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly quiet compared to most others The noise reduction is amazing, I just wish it moved more air at the specified velocity.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This got the job done I purchased this to use around my townhouse after mowing the lawn or to blow leaves. But it wasn't until I took it to my cousins house who has a pretty large front yard and an even larger back yard where this blower shined like a star. Put a 6ah high performance battery on this and you can get the job done. We were highly impressed by how well this helped us clean up the yard full of heavy leaves that were rained on.
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and powerful I got this about a month ago and i must say i was surprised aboutThe Power and Comfort This has. The motor is very Quiet and at first makes you feel like it has No Power But it Blows Quite Well. Then you Hit The turbo Button for more Power and it kicks in good ! Im very happy with it. Only Suggestions I recommend is That you Buy The 4ah Battery if you have to use it for longer periods of time.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hang on to your hat! Great light weight blower & love the turbo button to increase air volume. Comes in nice when blowing around your landscaping!
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet and efficient blower I got this blower for Christmas and love it. It’s a quiet and efficient blower with a good battery life.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from convenient and powerful Used the blower immediately to blow off driveway of leaves and bird seed following a winter snow storm. It is much more mobile - don't need to drag around an electric cord. Worked great - lots of power
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good performance Meets my expectations easy use. Works with one + battery
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No Cord to worry about! Needs better Battery life We purchased this in anticipation of the Fall leave storm that occurs every year in our yard. The storm came and we were able to move the leaves around pretty well with this blower. We love the turbo mode that gives you some REAL power in difficult spots with wet leaves. it really revs up. But we kept having to change out the battery for the blower. We would last 10-15 minutes on a full charge and it would run out. With that being said, we have a reasonably big yard - but I still think the batter should last longer. We have both a 4AH battery and a 2AH. We ran through both of them within about 20 minutes on a long busy day. Stopped, took a break, and started up again. Overall a good product, but I would recommend maybe the 40V or larger batteries.
Date published: 2022-01-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_312229451, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support