18V ONE+™ Lopper

Model: #P4362BTL

4.7 | 53 Reviews
  • Replaces manual lopper with the pull of a trigger
  • Ideal for pruning and limbing
  • Over 175 ONE+™ Tools – All Work With Any RYOBI ONE+ 18V Battery

OVER 175 ONE+™ TOOLS – ALL WORK WITH ANY RYOBI ONE+ 18V BATTERY

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 18V ONE+ System features over 225 unique products, giving you the ultimate in versatility and selection to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Cut Capacity
1 1/4"
Length
2.5'

Details

Battery Platform
18V ONE+

Warranty

Warranty
3 Year Limited Warranty

Includes

Reviews

18V ONE+™ Lopper
18V ONE+ Lopper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cuts cleanly I am thrilled with this product! I was able to trim a very large lilac bush in about an hour and cut up the debris to fill a yard waste container in another half hour! This saved me so much time and pain. No blisters, no damage to the bush and barely used the battery. The only drawback is that it is somewhat heavy. I like the long reach and love the clean cuts.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Robust, precise Easily one of the heaviest Ryobi tools in my collection but it gets the job DONE. Wish it was a bit lighter and the safety lock was easier to manipulate. However it powers through some tough branches and doesn't complain.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very powerful I used it to trim my oak tree and it worked great !
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought last year , takes the work out of pruning, excellence tool.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely up to the task My wife told me about this, and we found one while on vacation. After returning home I charged up the included battery and went to work pruning some small trees around our property. Less than an hour later I was done (would have taken at least several hours using hand pruners) and I was ready to cut more. It had very little problem cutting through the thickest limbs I could put in it. The battery level only dropped down by one bar. So I'm very impressed with my purchase!
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tool Just took this out to cut down some brush and it goes through 1" stalks and trunks like butter. very nice makes me want to keep cutting and clearing the brush out.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the right tool for the right job Just recently received email from Ryobi showing the product. I've a number of trees in my yard and used a large manual lopper to cut branches into manageable pieces. Went to my local Home Depot and bought one. What a great tool. place the branch into the jaws, squeeze the trigger, and presto the job is done. Saved a lot of my labor. One of my better purchases. Thank you, Ryobi.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new tool for trimming trees I bought this Lopper to assist in tree trimming around my place. Works great and easy to use. Quick opening after cutting.
Date published: 2022-04-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_314968231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support