2 Cycle 520 CFM Jet Fan Blower

Model: #RY25AXB

4.7 | 2395 Reviews
The most powerful handheld gas blower. Period. The RYOBI 2-Cycle Gas Jet Fan Blower uses innovative Jet Fan Technology, a three stage fan design that optimizes air flow to generate an amazing 520 CFM and 160 MPH. The variable Speed Trigger and cruise control help you easily adjust to any area, from wide open yards to landscape beds. RYOBI makes lawn maintenance a breeze.

Features

Ryobi three year warranty logo

This product is covered by a 3-year limited warranty.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • CFM: 520
  • MPH: 160
  • Trigger: Variable Speed
  • Gas/Oil Ration: 50:1

Includes

  • Blower
  • Manual

Reviews

2 Cycle 520 CFM Jet Fan Blower
2 Cycle 520 CFM Jet Fan Blower is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good power Blew all the leaves left after the snow melted swimmingly
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic leaf blower This is a great leaf blower. Started right out of the box and started easily every time I've used it over the last 3+ years. Considering it is hand-held, it has the power to move even the wettest, heaviest leaves. As good as a backpack blower.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy for the price I purchased this blower and found it easy to use. The performance lived up to its descriptions. With both ease of use and performance , it’s a winner right out of the box.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience Bought my blower in August of 2021 worked great for the 1st month with no issues. Then it started leaking gas when it’s not being used, soaking my garage floor and making it unbearable to be in the garage until the smell cleared out. I started emptying it after every use. Yesterday while at a clients house it randomly dies (highly embarrassing) and I couldn’t get it to restart because the pull rope was stuck in. Dropped it off at Home Depot not long ago and had to pay a $32 fee for equipment I’ve had less than a year that no longer works. I have numerous ryobi products but now I’m unsure if I will buy anymore. I have to buy another blower while Home Depot has my blower in order to keep my lawn care company going, such an inconvenience. I honestly just wish I could get my money back
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Starts easy, light and powerful. Very user friendly product
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful So far it has exceeded my expectation and I am satisfied with my purchase
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful! I bought it less than a month ago and it is in for repair.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As Expected Just purchased this item today. It has the same reliability that I have come to enjoy about Ryobi products.
Date published: 2022-04-24
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_2251
  • loc_en_US, sid_206481707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support