40V 1800 Watt Power Station / 4-Port Charger

Model: #RYi1802B6

4.6 | 66 Reviews
  • (3) 120V Outlets, (4) USB-A Ports, and (2) USB-C Ports
  • Pure Sine Wave Technology: Safe for Sensitive Electronics
  • Bluetooth Monitoring Using the GENCONTROL™ App

Convenient Quiet Portable Power

Features

Ryobi five year warranty
*Tool Warranty

All RYOBI 40V tools are covered by a 5-year limited warranty.

The RYOBI 40V System features over 50 products, providing versatility to get the job done.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

Dimensions

Watts (Starting)
3000
Watts (Running)
1800
Outlets
(3) Household Outlets, 120V 15A & (4) USB-A Ports, 5V 2.1A(x2) Shared & (2) USB-C Ports, 5/12/20V 3A max
Electrical Output
Pure Sine Wave
Warranty
5 Year Tool Warranty
Weight
12 lbs.

Includes

Reviews

40V 1800 Watt Power Station / 4-Port Charger
40V 1800 WATT POWER STATION KIT is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Works really well. I've used it in tandem with a gas generator to power my RV air conditioning. Only downside is no pass through charging.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power when you need it Just received and charged up the unit. The options are great. Many power sources available. Back up power when I need it
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 40v power bank Bought it about 3 weeks ago and have used it twice. Powered a couple of fans for a few hours then the second use was to charge cell phones while at an outdoor event. Loved being able to check the power bank battery levels and to see the wattage being used.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit! Does exactly what it's supposed to do, easy to use. Has clips for some type of shoulder strap but the shoulder strap itself is not included. The task light is a very handy feature and every other feature is very intuitive to use.
Date published: 2022-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super power and super compact! Took this camping and it handled all my needs. Power left in reserve.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invaluable during storm I was, unfortunately, exposed to hurricane Ian. We lost power for five days. The inverter was very handy to power lights, small appliances and charge our electronic devices. We could use it inside the house and its light enough to carry around and use anywhere. We also use it on our farm to power electric tools, lights etc.away from our barn and any electric outlets.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very glad I bought this, use it to power a small refrigerator for tailgating and camping.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and the cover that comes with it. I purchased this a month ago and this was what I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-10-02
  • y_2023, m_1, d_8, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_308738209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools