Lawn and Leaf Bag

Model: #AC04313

4.9 | 8 Reviews
The versatile RYOBI Lawn and Leaf Bag is ideal for indoor and outdoor use. The collapsible bag is great for collecting debris, leaves, trash and sticks. It can be used as a storage bin for laundry or sports equipment.

Features

This is a consumable item and therefore is not covered by a warranty. It is warranted against defective parts and labor only and not from misuse or deterioration of the product through normal wear and tear.

View our current promotions for new product releases and the latest RYOBI savings!

Ryobi Help+

Your one stop destination for tips & techniques, manuals, troubleshooting, FAQs and more!

Specifications

  • Product Depth: 22 in.
  • Product Height: 22 in.
  • Product Width: 2 in.
  • Manufacturer Warranty: 90 Day

Includes

  • Lawn and Leaf Bag

Reviews

Lawn and Leaf Bag
Lawn and Leaf Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Leaves This is a nice and light weight bag! I had no problems with this product
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful If you have ever tried to hold open a black trash bag while simultaneously trying to use a rake or shovel to get leaves into it you will realize how impossible it seems without more than 2 limbs. This is perfect for holding the trash bag while I'm using my arms to dump stuff in it with a rake/shovel.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought it a week ago. It is very steady. We needed one for our yard. This was my first time trying the product. It is made out of good fabric. It is well worth the money.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like that it foldes up Great for camping packed well in the pickup, but it could use a zipper lid to hold everything in.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great bag. Keeps all my leaves from my mamey tree for easy dumping.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Collapsible Garbage Container I purchased 4 of these a couple of months ago. Two for yard work and 2 for the garage for my work area. The contractors' garbage bag fits perfectly. We use these for grass clippings, outdoor parties and work around the garage. Easily collapses (4?) and stores. Great purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ryobi lawn mower Love the easiness how using this RY40v 21” dual blade mower. The self propelled feature make easy in moving, no longer pushing in most cases make it effortless. Also very impressed with the mulching feature that is very fine clippings and no trails of cut clippings behind the mover as you are cutting the grass. My lawn was 5 to 6” tall and I’m very impressed with trails of the cut grass. Great job and lots of power with this model!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tool I didn't know I needed. I bought this because it was on sale. I now realize that I love this thing... I use it for leaves and a bunch of other jobs. The size is perfect! And I love that it is collatable.
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_300892184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ryobioutdoortools

Support